Merger Listening TONIGHT @6PM

Posted on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Aloha all, 

Keep reading »

DER Docket Update & NEM FAQ

Posted on Thursday, October 22, 2015

Aloha all, 

Keep reading »

NEM is now closed - Oct 2015 Regulatory Update

Posted on Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Aloha  Everybody, 

Keep reading »

Regulatory Update - Sept 2015

Posted on Tuesday, September 29, 2015

An update on TrOV deadlines, new single line diagram requirements, and other ongoing regulatory issues has been posted to the Members' Section, under Regulatory.  

Keep reading »

HECO change in NEM submittal process

Posted on Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Upcoming Public Hearings on HECO Merger

Posted on Thursday, August 20, 2015
Aloha all, 

Keep reading »

Non-Export PV Plus Storage System FAQ

Posted on Wednesday, August 19, 2015

1.  Do you need to file a NEM application for a non-export PV plus storage system? 

Keep reading »

GEMS Residential Program Opening Aug 17

Posted on Thursday, August 13, 2015

Regulatory Update - August 2015

Posted on Wednesday, August 12, 2015

HSEA Members, 

Keep reading »

Regulatory Update - June 2015

Posted on Thursday, July 09, 2015

An update on the DER docket and HSEA's position has been posted to the Regulatory section of the member's area. 

Keep reading »