Lawmakers move to modify solar energy tax credits

Posted on Thursday, February 07, 2013

By Associated Press

 

Keep reading »

Rep. Gene Ward Downgrades Solar Industry to ‘Zygote’

Posted on Wednesday, January 16, 2013

by  on 

 

Keep reading »

HSEA Executive Director Leslie Cole-Brooks Talks Tax Incentives with Hawaii News Now

Posted on Monday, January 14, 2013

HSEA Executive Director Leslie Cole-Brooks Talks Tax Incentives in 2013 with Hawaii News Now: 

Keep reading »

HSEA's Executive Director Letter to the Editor StarAdvertiser

Posted on Tuesday, December 18, 2012

  

Keep reading »

HSEA's Executive Director Leslie Cole-Brooks Speaks About Recent Tax Changes

Posted on Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Hawaii's Booming Solar Industry In Uproar Over New Tax Credit Rules 

Keep reading »

HSEA and Legislator Mike Gabbard Work Together for Renewable Future

Posted on Sunday, November 11, 2012

By Alan Yonan Jr.
 

Keep reading »

State of Hawaii Unveils Latest Solar Tax Law - HSEA Gives Input

Posted on Friday, November 09, 2012

State unveils new rules for solar tax credits 

Keep reading »

Hawaii Installers Excited about Solar Commitment from Hawaii Schools

Posted on Thursday, November 08, 2012

By: Amanda H Miller 

Keep reading »

HSEA Executive Director, Leslie Cole-Brooks, comments on Solar Permit Fees

Posted on Friday, October 19, 2012

 

Keep reading »

HSEA Executive Director Explains the Benefits of Solar to Hawaii's Economy

Posted on Sunday, September 30, 2012

Tax incentives sustain solar jobs, incentivize use and boost green policy 

Keep reading »